The 2012 Election of Officers took place at the July Board meeting and the results are as follows.

President…..Jerry Swendrowski

Vice Pres……Andrew Lapham

Treasurer……Ramona Deters

Secretary……John VanDam

A most sincere thank-you to these individuals for their willingness to hold an officer’s position for the year.

About admin

President of Hess Lake Improvement Assocation
This entry was posted in HLIA Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2012 ELECTION OF OFFICERS

  1. Bonnie Griffith says:

    Congratulations to all and thank you!

Comments are closed.