2022-2023 Leadership Team

President – Terry Roelofs

Vice President – Mark Breen

Treasurer – Nancy Calvi

Secretary – Paul Dennis

ZONE REPS

Zone 1 – Larry Hohs 517-410-0682, larry.hohs@gmail.com

Zone 2 Betty Pennington 231-452-6619, kimberlypreston@gmail.com

Zone 3 –Grant Bryan 616-292-4383, bryanstv10@gmail.com – HLB Rep for HLIA

 Zone 4 Mark Breen 616-570-3894 mdbreens@yahoo.com

Zone 5 Janella Byrne 616-550-4766, jbyrne73@hotmail.com

Zone 6 –  Mary Spicer 616-780-1074 maryspicer21@yahoo.com – Communications

Zone  7 Terry Roelofs 231-652-1386   rolloffst@gmail.com

ALTERNATES

Bart Calvi 616-340-7016, bartcalvi@gmail.com – HLB Rep for Brooks Township

Chad Bishop 616-291-5455, cbishop@equityinc.info

Paul Dennis 616-813-1188, pdennis1955@gmail.com

Pat Bertrand 231-834-1092, hesslaker@hotmail.com

Nancy Calvi 616-540-4095, nancycalvi813@gmail.com

Joseph Marrow 734-320-1813, jpmarrow4702@comcast.net

Ken Russell 616-293-5844, ken@russellandballard.com

   THANK YOU HLIA VOLUNTEERS FOR YOUR TIME AND YOUR REPRENSENTATION!

Zone Rep / Officer Term Schedule